White Sand Christmas Vacation – Winter Beach Trip Essentials

Meg’s on vaca in the Virgin Islands with the in-laws (I feel really bad for her….), but she left us with a list of her essentials for a winter beach getaway!

We’re headed to the beach and I’m doing something I’ve never done in the history of Daws vacations – packing nearly a WEEK in advance! If that doesn’t show you how excited I am for a little R&R nothing will…

evian Facial Spray

But a winter beach vacation is different than a summer beach vacation when you are a fair skinned redhead (is there any other kind?) and the name of the game is skincare and cover.

In addition to an army of sunscreen and a great coverup this year I’m bringing evian® Facial Spray, a skin hydrating product I’m depending on to keep my face and skin comfortable during the week-long sun assault I’m craving.

evian Facial Spray Beach

This is my agenda for the week: wakeup, throw on my suit, head to the beach, raise my cocktail flag, liberally spray myself with fancy facial spray and repeat. Doesn’t that sound delightful? http://www.evianspray.com

Evian Water Facial Spray

St. Thomas…here we come!!!

In Meg’s beach bag: swimsuit: Trina Turk Kon Tiki One Piece Swimsuit, coverup: Tory Buch mira BEACH SHIRT (in darling pineapples here), Greek strappy sandals: old (similar here), facial spray: evian® Facial Spray c/o evian®

This post was sponsored by evian® and BrandBacker.

Bless Her Heart Y'all
4 thoughts on “White Sand Christmas Vacation – Winter Beach Trip Essentials

  1. I saw pictures on Instagram and was immediately jealous! I completely feel sorry for her! 🙂 I am pinning this to the Celebrate Southern Pinterest board so that others can see this too! This will come in handy when I’m packing for my warm getaway in March! Thanks for sharing! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

